Flashback Of Anger Web Store

Terminate and Stay Resident (album, CD)

On sale! 10.00


The brand new 2nd album by Flashback Of Anger.

New lineup, and Fabio Lione (Angra, Kamelot, Rhapsody Of Fire, Vision Divine) as guest, a mix of brand new prog-power and melodic metal!

1) Mother’s Soldier
2) False Idols
3) Gynophobia
4) Don’t Let Me Fade (in loving memory of Francesco Masini)
5) The Great Fire
6) Black Prince (featuring Fabio Lione)
7) Shattered Promises
8) My Angel
9) Hiroshima & Nagasaki (Is This Mankind?)
10) Power Play
11) Bonus Track – Black Prince original version